The Sound Of somanymusic [s01e01]

The Sound Of somanymusic is a mixed compilation, celebrating the 5 years of the label.

Here is the 1st episode from the 1st season.

101 (12/2014-04/2015)

Side3 – Love Is Always (Original Mix) [DVM00001]

J Dovy – Storm In Heaven (Original Mix) [DVM00002]

Ricochet – Pierre Qui Roule (Original Mix) [DVM00003]

Allada – Just A Drift (Original Mix) [DVM00004]

Kolshi – Ever so deep (J Dovy’s Drawing in Deep Remix) [DVM00005]

324AM – Yes U Know (Original Mix) [DVM000006]

Ebony Children – Transport My Mind (Original Mix) [DVM000007]

324AM – Eight-O-Eight (Original Mix) [DVM00008]

J Dovy – Keep Peace (Original Mix) [DVM00009]

324AM – Pom Pom (Original Mix) [DVM00010]