The new release by Monsieur Jean is a new cosmic trip for the pleasure of your ears.

Title : Cosmos 2020
Artist : Monsieur Jean
Catalog# : DVM00078
Label : somanymusic

Track List
1 Telescope (Original Mix)
2 Space Onions (Original Mix)
3 Guess Who’s Dancing? (Original Mix)
4 Hello Yesterday (Original Mix)
5 More Than You Know (Original Mix)
6 Sugar (Original Mix)
7 Don’t Tell My Mama (Original Mix)

all tracks written, performed, arranged, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions

website : |
Facebook : |
Cyberspace : |