Dear friends,

Summer is soon over but the feeling is still here. The new release by J Dovy is out to make it last a bit longer.

Title : Another Mind
Artist : J Dovy
Catalog# : DVM00077
Label : somanymusic

Track List
1 Groove Test 1.1 (Original Mix)
2 Wonderful (You Are) (Original Mix)
3 In The Morning (Original Mix)
4 Another Day (Original Vocal)
5 We Are The Groove! (Original Mix)
6 To Be Here (Original Mix)

all tracks written, performed, arranged, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions

website : |
Facebook : |
Cyberspace : |

Another Day