Hello dear music lovers,

A new release by Monsieur Jean.

It’s an EP compiling some unreleased works between 1998-2005. A smooth come back in shops.

Track List
1 Way of The Soul (Original Mix)
2 Jus’ A Family Affair (Original Mix)
3 Love Bizarre (Original Mix)
4 One Nation (Original Mix)
5 Mind Fluid (Original Mix)

all tracks written, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions

website : https://jdovy.com | https://somanymusic.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/somanymusic | https://www.facebook.com/monsieurjeandovymusic
Cyberspace : https://soundcloud.com/somanymusic | https://soundcloud.com/m0n513ur-j34n