Dear friends,
We start the new year, after a time of incubation, we waited after the holidays to deliver the new release from our label.

Naive Soul Session II is an EP of 6 vocal deep tracks by J Dovy.
It will open the ball of the year 2020, enjoy and share.

Track List
1 Here & now (Original Mix)
2 A Deep State (Original Mix)
3 Do It All Night (Original Mix)
4 Again & Again (Live Ur Life) (Original Mix)
5 Let Us Dance! (Original Mix)
6 If You Believe (Original Mix)

all tracks written, performed, arranged, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions

website : |
Facebook : |
Cyberspace : |