DVM00064 J Dovy ”Soul Side”

After months of silence, but no absence in the studio, the return of J Dovy materializes with the release of a new album, a return to the fundamentals of house music.

The new album by J Dovy, ”Soul Side”, is a 9 tracks album of Soulful and Deep House.

Enjoy and grab you copy of this LP cooked in, The Black Magic Kitchen.

Track List
1 Your Perfect Smile (Original Mix)
2 I Realize (Original Mix)
3 Burn It (Original Mix)
4 Get It Right (Original Mix)
5 Heartbeat (Original Mix)
6 The Late Dance (Original Mix)
7 Shut Me In (Original Mix)
8 Nothing The Same (Original Mix)
9 Running Free (Original Mix)

all tracks written, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy

website : http://jdovy.com | http://somanymusic.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/somanymusic | https://www.facebook.com/jdovy
Cyberspace : https://soundcloud.com/somanymusic | https://soundcloud.com/jdovy