DVM00048 Ivan M feat Athina ”Mermaid”

We hope that you spent or still spend a nice summer ?
For us it has been pretty busy with new releases to come for our new season with you all.
We have a new agenda for our release, one by month is the new scale for the eps and singles.
Let’s start this new era with some cream. A sensual track produced by Ivan M. and sublimed by
vocals of Athina.
Mermaid is the result of a single, made for Ibiza, the remixes open it to the universe.
Give yourself a taste of this new release, enjoy and share it.

Title : Mermaid
Artist : Ivan M feat Athina
Catalog# : DVM00048
Label : somanymusic

Track List
1 Mermaid (Original Mix)
2 Mermaid (Johannes Remix)
3 Mermaid (Bob Howard Remix)
4 Mermaid (Miss Luna Remix)
5 Mermaid (LyFe&Daze Totally Chilled Remix)
6 Mermaid (Atlantis Remix by J Dovy)

All tracks written, mixed and produced by Ivan M, female vocal by Athina

remix produced by :

2 Jan Johannes Gerych
3 Howayek Bachir
4 Miss Luna
5 Luc Forlorn
6 Jean Dovy

website : http://somanymusic.com | http://www.ivan-sax.com/
Facebook : https://facebook.com/somanymusic | https://www.facebook.com/e1msax/
Cyberspace : https://soundcloud.com/somanymusic | https://soundcloud.com/ivan-sax